Canadian BioProducts from Renewable Resources List

1. 996939 Ontario Inc. Laurentia, Kemptville, ON Web:
2. A/F Protein Canada Inc., St. John's, NL Web: www.afprotein.com/
3. AAFC, Intl Web:
4. Acadian Seaplants Limited, Dartmouth, NS Web: www.acadianseaplants.com
5. ADM Superabsorbents, Montreal, QC Web: www.admworld.com
6. Advanced BioRefinery Inc., Ottawa, ON Web: http://advbiorefineryinc.ca/
7. AEF Global Inc., Lévis, QC Web: www.aefglobal.com
8. AFMNet, Guelph, ON Web: www.afmnet.ca
9. Ag Energy Co-operative, Guelph, ON Web: www.agenergy.coop
10. Ag-Quest, Inc., Minto, MB Web: www.agquest.com

11. Ag-West Bio Inc., Saskatoon, SK Web: www.agwest.sk.ca
12. AgExcell, Vernon, ON Web: www.AgExcell.com
13. Agri-Boost Inc., Leduc, AB Web: www.agri-boost.com
14. AgroTerra Biotech inc., Trois-Rivieres, QC Web:
15. Alberta-Pacific Forest Industries Inc., Boyle, AB Web: www.alpac.ca
16. Algonquin Power, Oakville, ON Web: www.algonquinpower.com
17. ARC Geobac Group Inc., Fredericton, NB Web: www.geobac.ca
18. ATD Waste Systems Inc., Vancouver, BC Web: www.hogmanure.com
19. Atlantic AgriTech Inc., New Glasgow, PE Web: www.atlanticagritech.com
20. AVAC Ltd., Calgary, AB Web: www.avacltd.com
21. Bayer CropScience, Calgary, AB Web: www.bayercropscience.ca
22. BC BioProducts, Vancouver, BC Web: www.bcbioproducts.ca
23. Becker Underwood, Saskatoon, SK Web: www.beckerunderwood.com
24. Bercan Environmental Resources, Lantzville, BC Web:
25. BEST Associates, Abbotsford, BC Web:
26. Bio Insecticide Research Labs., Saskatoon, SK Web: www.usask.ca
27. Bio Vision Technology Inc., New Minas, NS Web: www.biovisiontech.ca
28. Bio-Fibre Industries Ltd., Melfort, SK Web:
29. Bio-Processing Centre, Saskatoon, SK Web: www.innovationplace.com
30. BioAtlantech, Fredericton, NB Web: www.bioatlantech.nb.ca
31. BIOCAP Canada Foundation, Kingston, ON Web: www.biocap.ca
32. BioControle Inc., Quebec, QC Web:
33. BioEnterprise Corporation, Guelph, ON Web: www.bioenterprise.ca
34. Biolin Research Inc., Saskatoon, SK Web:
35. BioProducts Alberta, Edmonton, AB Web: www.bioproductsalberta.com
36. Biotransform Research (BTR), London, ON Web: www.btrlab.com
37. BioVectra dcl, Charlottetown, PE Web: www.biovectra.com
38. Bioxel Pharma Inc., Sainte-Foy, QCWeb: www.bioxelpharma.com
39. Boojum Research Ltd., Mississauga, ON Web: www.boojumresearch.com
40. Canadian Bioenergy Corporation, North Vancouver, BC Web: www.canadianbioenergy.com
41. Canadian Biomass Innov. Network (CBIN), Ottawa, ON Web: www.cbin-rcib.gc.ca
42. Canadian Forest Service, Ottawa, ON Web: www.nrcan.gc.ca/cfs/biotech
43. Canadian Hydro Developers of Calgary, Calgary, AB Web: www.canhydro.com
44. Canadian Kelp Resources, Ltd., Bamfield, BC Web: www.canadiankelp.com
45. Canadian Sweet Potato Ethanol Alliance, Wilsonville, ON Web: www.cseainc.ca
46. Casco Inc., Etobicoke, ON Web: www.casco.ca
47. Cavendish Farms, Dieppe, NB Web: www.cavendishfarms.com
48. Ceapro, Edmonton, AB Web: www.ceapro.com
49. Cement Association of Canada, Ottawa, ON Web: www.cement.ca
50. Centre de recherche industrielle du Qué., Quebec, QC Web: www.criq.qc.ca
51. Chatham Biotec Ltd., Riverview, NB Web: www.chathambiotec.com
52. Clear-Green Environmental Inc., Saskatoon, SK Web: www.clear-green.com
53. CNETE, Shawinigan, QC Web: www.cnete.qc.ca
54. CO2 Solution, Quebec, QC Web: www.co2solution.com
55. Colarôme Inc, St. Hubert, QC Web: www.colarome.com

56. Composites Innovation Centre Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB Web: www.compositesinnovation.ca
57. Consolidated Envirowaste Ind. Inc., Abbotsford, BC Web:
58. Control Chemical, Calgary, AB Web: www.matex-ccc.com/index.html
59. CPM Consultants Inc., Vancouver, BC Web: www.cpmconsultants.ca
60. CQVB, Québec, QC Web: www.cqvb.qc.ca
61. Davenport Dryer LLC, Intl Web: www.davenportdryer.com
62. Dept. of Soil Science - U of Sask., Saskatoon, SK Web: www.ag.usask.ca/
63. Dixon Ticonderoga Inc., Newmarket, ON Web: www.dixonticonderoga.com/
64. Double T Equipment Manufacturing, Airdrie, AB Web: www.dte.ca
65. Dow AgroSciences Canada Inc., Calgary, AB Web: www.dowagro.ca
66. DSG Canada Saskatoon Diesel, Saskatoon, SK Web: www.dieselservices.com
67. DuPont Canada Company, Mississauga, ON Web: www.dupont.com
68. DynaMotive Energy Systems Corp., Vancouver, BC Web: www.dynamotive.com
69. Earth Alive Resources Inc., Côte-St-Luc, QC Web: www.earthalive.ca
70. ECB Enviro North America Inc., Fort Macleod, AB Web: www.ecbna.com
71. Eco-Care Technologies Inc., Saanichton, BC Web:
72. Eco-House(1988) Inc., Fredericton, NB Web: www.eco-house.com
73. Ecosource Paper Inc., Victoria, BC Web: www.islandnet.com/~ecodette/ecosource.htm
74. Ecosynthetix, Milton, ON Web: www.ecosynthetix.com
75. Ecusta Fibres Ltd., Winkler, MB Web: www.ecusta.com
76. EnerKem Technologies Inc., Montreal, QC Web: www.enerkem.com/
77. Enquce Biochemicals Inc., Kamsack, SK Web: www.enquce.com
78. Ensyn Technologies Inc., Ottawa, ON Web: www.ensyn.com
79. Envirogain Inc., Saint-Romuald, QC Web: www.envirogain.com
80. Erosion Control Blanket, St. Andrews, MB Web: www.erosioncontrolblanket.com
81. Evonik Degussa Canada Inc., Burlington, ON Web: www.degussa4biodiesel.com
82. Fafard & Frères Ltée, St-Bonaventure, QC Web: www.fafard.ca
83. First American Scientific Corporation, Delta, BC Web: www.fasc.net
84. Flint Ink Corporation of Canada Ltd., Concord, ON Web: www.flintink.com
85. Forbo Linoleum Inc., Delta, BC Web: www.forboflooringna.com
86. Forest Protection Limited, Lincoln, NB Web: www.forestprotectionlimited.com
87. Forintek Canada Corp. Sask., Prince Albert, SK Web: www.forintek.ca
88. ForPac Biosciences, Vancouver, BC Web: www.forpac.com
89. Fytokem Products Inc., Saskatoon, SK Web: www.fytokem.com
90. Great Pacific Bioproducts Ltd., Delta, BC Web:
91. GreenField Ethanol Inc., Toronto, ON Web: www.greenfieldethanol.com
92. Greenland Corporation, Calgary, AB Web: www.greenpluslubes.com
93. Heads UP Plant Protectants, Kamsack, SK Web:
94. Heatlog Industries, West Vancouver, BC Web: www.heatloginc.com
95. Hemp Oil Canada Inc., Ste. Agathe, MB Web: www.hempoilcan.com
96. Hempola Inc., Barrie, ON Web: www.hempola.com
97. Highmark Renewables Inc./ARC, Vegreville, AB Web:
98. HurterConsult Incorporated, Ottawa, ON Web: www.hurterconsult.com
99. Husky Canada Marketing Company, Minnedosa, MB Web: www.huskyenergy.ca

100. Husky Energy Inc., Calgary, AB Web: www.huskyenergy.ca
101. IET - Aquaresearch Ltd., North Hatley, QC Web: www.bactapur.com
102. Indaco Manufacturing Ltd., Scarborough, ON Web: www.biosolo.com
103. Innu-Science Canada Inc., Ste-Julie, QC Web: www.innu-science.com
104. Inovatech Egg Products, Winnipeg, MB Web: www.inovatech.com
105. Institute of Petrochimie, Montreal, QC Web: www.ceprocq.com
106. International Chitin Production, Vancouver, BC Web: www.intlchitin.com
107. Iogen Corporation, Ottawa, ON Web: www.iogen.ca
108. IRDA, Saint-Hyacinthe, QC Web: www.irda.qc.ca
109. ISM BioPolymer inc., Granby, QC Web: www.ismbiopolymer.com
110. Java-Log Corporation, Ottawa, ON Web:
111. JER Envirotech Ltd., Delta, BC Web: www.jerenvirotech.com
112. KELPMAN® Kelp Products, North Vancouver, BC Web: www.kelpman.com
113. Kenney & Ross Ltd., Shelburne, NS Web:
114. Kytogenics Pharmaceuticals Ltd., Dartmouth, NS Web: www.kytogenics.com
115. Laprell's Beehive Products Ltd., North Battleford, SK Web: www.saskpropolis.com
116. Lignol Energy Corporation, Vancouver, BC Web: www.lignol.ca
117. Linnaeus Plant Sciences Inc., Vancouver, BC Web: www.linnaeus.net
118. LitterMate Bio-Products Ltd., Saskatoon, SK Web: www.luckyapproved.com
119. Lorama Inc., Milton, ON Web: www.lorama.com
120. Manitoba Agriculture, Portage la Prairie, MB Web:
121. Manitoba Starch, Carberry, MB Web: www.manitobastarch.com
122. Marinard Biotech, Rivière-au-Renard, QC Web: www.marinard.com
123. Marine Biotechnology Research Centre, Rimouski, QC Web: www.crbmmbrc.com
124. MCN Bioproducts Inc., Saskatoon, SK Web: www.mcnbioproducts.com
125. Medicago Inc., Quebec, QC Web: www.medicago.com
126. Meridian Automotive Systems, Brantford, ON Web: www.meridianautosystems.com
127. Milligan Bio-Tech, Foam Lake, SK Web: www.milliganbiotech.com
128. Nacan Products Ltd., Brampton, ON Web: www.nacan.com
129. Natunola Health, Winchester, ON Web: www.natunola.com
130. Natural Emphasis Ltd., Mississauga, ON Web: www.naturalemphasis.com
131. Naturally Advanced Technologies Inc., Vancouver, BC Web:
132. Neoteric Biofuels Inc., Salmon Arm, BC Web: www.biofuels.ca
133. Neptune Tech. & Bioresources, Laval, QC Web: www.neptunebiotech.com
134. New Age Biomaterials Inc., Halifax, NS Web:
135. Nipawin Biomass Ethanol NG Co. Ltd., Nipawin, SK Web: www.nipawin.com
136. Norampac Inc., St-Bruno, QC Web: www.norampac.com
137. NorWa Manufacturing & Distribution, Wawa, ON Web: http://www.norwamfg.com
138. Notra Organic Inc., Ottawa, ON Web:
139. NRC Biotech Research Institute, Montreal, QC Web: www.irb-bri.cnrc-nrc.gc.ca
140. NRC Corporate Communications, Ottawa, ON Web: www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
141. NRC Plant Biotechnology Institute, Saskatoon, SK Web: www.pbi-ibp.nrccnrc.gc.ca

142. O & E Farms Ltd., Drayton, ON Web: www.oefarmsltd.com
143. Ontario Agri-Food Technologies, Guelph, ON Web: www.oaft.org
144. Ontario Sawdust Supplies Ltd., Holland Landing, ON Web:
145. Ontario Soil & Crop Improvement Assoc., Guelph, ON Web: www.ontariosoilcrop,org
146. Ontario Soybean Growers', Guelph, ON Web: www.soybean.on.ca
147. P.E.I. Food Technology Centre, Charlottetown, PE Web: www.gov.pe.ca/ftc
148. Pacific BioEnergy Corporation, Prince George, BC Web: www.pacificbioenergy.ca
149. Panel Source International, St. Albert, AB Web: www.panelsource.net/
150. PAPRICAN, Pointe-Claire, QC Web: www.paprican.ca
151. Parrheim Foods, Saskatoon, SK Web: www.parrheimfoods.com
152. Peacock Industries, Hague, SK Web: www.mustardproducts.com
153. Performance Plants Inc., Kingston, ON Web: www.performanceplants.com
154. Permolex Ltd., Red Deer, AB Web: www.permolex.com
155. Phero Tech Inc., Delta, BC Web: www.pherotech.com
156. Philom Bios Inc., Saskatoon, SK Web: www.philombios.com
157. Pioneer Hi-Bred Limited, Caledon, ON Web: www.pioneer.com/canada
158. POS Pilot Plant Corporation, Saskatoon, SK Web: www.pos.ca
159. Pound-Maker Agventures Ltd., Lanigan, SK Web:
160. Prairie Agricultural Machinery Institute, Humboldt, SK Web: www.pami.ca
161. Prairie Plant Systems Inc., Saskatoon, SK Web: www.prairieplant.com
162. Premier Tech Ltée, Rivière-du-Loup, QC Web: www.premiertech.com
163. Prolab Technologies Inc., Thetford Mines, QC Web: www.prolabtechnologies.com
164. PSA Composites, Guelph, ON Web:
165. Purdel Co-op Agro-Alimentaire, Comte de Rimouski, QC Web:
166. PureCell Technologies, St-Augustin-de-Desmaures, QC Web: www.purecell.ca
167. Queen Leaf Industries, Baldwin, ON Web:
168. Red Deer County Biogas Project, Red Deer County, AB Web: www.reddeercounty.ab.ca
169. Roche Ltd., Consulting Group, Quebec, QC Web: www.roche.ca
170. Rochester Midland Corporation, Oakville, ON Web: www.rochestermidland.com
171. Rothsay, Dundas, ON Web: www.rothsay.ca
172. S.F. Rendering Ltd., Centreville, NS Web:
173. Sanimax, Hamilton, ON Web: www.sanimax.com
174. Sarnia-Lambton Economic Partnership, Sarnia, ON Web: www.sarnialambton.on.ca
175. SaskEnergy Incorporated, Regina, SK Web: www.saskenergy.com
176. SaskPower Corp., Regina, SK Web: www.saskpower.com
177. Schweitzer-Mauduit Canada Inc., Winkler, MB Web: www.schweitzermauduit.com
178. Sea Soil™, Port McNeil, BC Web: www.seasoil.com
179. SemBioSys Genetics Inc., Calgary, AB Web: www.sembiosys.com
180. SEMGEN Inc., St-Nicolas, QC Web:
181. Sonoco, Trenton, ON Web: www.sonoco.com
182. Southwestern Ontario Bioproducts, Chatham, ON Web: www.sobin.ca

183. Stemergy, Delaware, ON Web: www.stemergy.com
184. StormFisher BioGas, Toronto, ON Web: www.stormfisher.com
185. Stormont, Dundas, and Glengarry, Cornwall, ON Web: www.sdgcdc.on.ca
186. Strathcona Paper LP, Napanee, ON Web:
187. Sun Chemical Inks (GPI), Brampton, ON Web: www.sunchemicalink.com
188. Sun Opta Inc., Brampton, ON Web: www.sunopta.com
189. SunOpta BioProcess Group, Brampton, ON Web:
190. Sylvar Technologies Inc., Fredericton, NB Web: www.sylvar.ca
191. Sylvite Fuels & Lubricants, Putnam, ON Web: www.sylvite.ca
192. Syngenta Crop Protection Canada, Inc., Guelph, ON Web: www.syngenta.ca
193. TechPEI, Charlottetown, PE Web: www.techpei.com
194. Tembec, Technology & Environment, Temiscaming, QC Web: www.tembec.com
195. The Research Park, London, ON Web: www.researchpark.ca
196. Thermal-Lube Inc., Pointe-Claire, QC Web: www.thermal-lube.com/
197. Thompsons Limited, Blenheim, ON Web: www.hylandseeds.com
198. Tourbières Lambert Inc., Rivière-Ouelle, QC Web: www.lambertpeatmoss.com
199. U of Sask-Col of Eng.-Dept Ag & Bio-Res, Saskatoon, SK Web: www.engr.usask.ca/dept/age/
200. University of Guelph, Guelph, ON Web: www.uoguelph.ca/research/bdo
201. Urban Forest Recyclers Inc., Swift Current, SK Web:
202. Vaperma, St-Romuald, QC Web: www.vaperma.com
203. Wellington Polymer Tech. Inc., Chatham, ON Web: www.enviroshake.com
204. West Coast Reduction Ltd., Vancouver, BC Web: www.wcrl.com
205. Westfalia Separator Canada, Inc., Burlington, ON Web: www.gea-westfalia.ca
206. Wilson Fuel Co. Limited, Halifax, NS Web: www.wilsons.ca
207. Woodland Biofuels Inc., Mississauga, ON Web: www.woodlandchemicals.com

Contact us

CANADA-TORONTO
505 Consumers Road,
Suite 500 Toronto, ON M2J 4V8

TEL: + 1 416 821 4876
+ 1 647 996 5876
FAX: +1 416 916 8786
Email: info@pharmamedical.ca
www.pharmamedical.ca

JoomShaper